Biswanath College has total 19 departments in 4 streams – Arts, Science, Commerce and Computer Science offering undergraduate, post-graduate and certificate courses. Only Assamese department from Arts stream offers post graduate course (MA in Assamese). Department names in each stream are given below: (Click/tap on department name to explore the details of the department)


Computer Science

Commerce Stream